STAT 510 Homework

Spring 2018

Homework Guidelines

Please inform your instructor if you discover an error in any question or solution so that it can be corrected as soon as possible.


  1. Homework 1 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, January 17. Homework 1 Solutions
  2. Homework 2 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, January 24. Homework 2 Solutions
  3. Homework 3 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, January 31. Homework 3 Solutions
  4. Homework 4 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, February 7. Homework 4 Solutions
  5. Homework 5 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, February 14. Homework 5 Solutions
  6. Homework 6 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, February 28. Homework 6 Solutions
  7. Homework 7 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, March 7. Homework 7 Solutions
  8. Homework 8 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, March 21. Homework 8 Solutions
  9. Homework 9 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, March 28. Homework 9 Solutions
  10. Homework 10 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, April 11. Homework 10 Solutions
  11. Homework 11 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, April 18. Homework 11 Solutions
  12. Homework 12 Due at the beginning of class on Wednesday, April 25. Homework 12 Solutions
  13. Homework 13 Ungraded. Homework 13 Solutions